Key Stage 4

The Key Stage 4 curriculum consists of compulsory core subjects and option subjects from which students make a choice:


Core subjects


English (Language and Literature)






Religious Studies


Physical Education (PE)


Personal, Social, Health Education (PSHEE) - Year 11


Information Communication Technology (ICT) - Year 10



Key Stage 4 (Year 10 & Year 11)

KS 4 Curriculum Guide  - download HERE

Exam Board Syllabi/Revision Guides/Assessment Information - download HERE



Option subjects

For options available download the Options Booklet HERE